David Cook releases “This Loud Morning”

Today marks the second major-label release from RCA’s David Cook.  His latest album, “This Loud Morning” is a little bit dreamy, a little bit wistful, and a little bit dark.  As David says, “I’d wake up in the morning and all I wanted to do was pull the blanket over my head and call it a day and start over.” And as he recently told MTV news, “the world around me got a little loud, so there were mornings where I woke up and it was just like, ‘OK, I just need to stay in bed and try again tomorrow.”  Don’t worry David, I totally understand.  And I’d be more than happy to stay in bed with you.

Track listing:

1. Circadian

2. Right Here, With You

3. We Believe

4. Fade Into Me

5. Hard To Believe

6. Take Me As I Am

7. Time Marches On

8. The Last Goodbye

9. Paper Heart

10. 4 Letter Word

11. Goodbye To The Girl

12. Rapid Eye Movement

Check the album out on iTunes and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

