Taylor Hanson prepares for 5th child, I’ve done nothing since 1997

Today Taylor Hanson and his wife announced the impending arrival of their fifth child, who is due to join siblings Ezra, Penelope, River, and Viggo. Yes, Taylor’s oldest child is now just a couple years younger than Zac Hanson was when MMMBop was ruling the charts. I’ve always loved Taylor, after all, who forgets their first ever girl-crush?

Take a moment to reminisce:

One thought on “Taylor Hanson prepares for 5th child, I’ve done nothing since 1997

  1. looooooooool I can so relate to not doing anything since 1997, I am just a year younger than Taylor, and with the exception of no longer living with my parents – my life hasn’t changed at all 🙂

Leave a Reply

